What’s On This Week

“Through the Week” Calendar


Daily Offices (Morning & Evening Prayer) is on hiatus until further notice.
Augustine’s Confessions Study will resume Wednesday, 3 November.


Saturday, 23 October: Our Lady on Saturday

  • 11:00 a.m. Low Mass (Church Open, No Registration Required)
  • 12:00 p.m. Adult Catechesis (Church Open, No Registration Required)

Sunday, 24 October: TRINITY 21

  •  9:00 a.m. Low Mass (Church Open, Register or Stream via YouTube)
  •  11:00 a.m. Low Mass, Sermon, & Music
    (Church Open, Register or Stream via YouTube)

Monday, 25 October: S. Crispin and Crispinian, Martyrs

  • 10:00 a.m. Food Bank (till 11:30 a.m.)

Tuesday, 26 October: S. Cedd, Bishop and Confessor

Wednesday, 27 October: Vigil of SS. Simon and Jude

  • 7:45 a.m. Low Mass (Church Open, No Registration Required)

Thursday, 28 October: S. SIMON AND JUDE, APOSTLES

  • 6:00 a.m. Breakfast Ministry (Doors open at 5:30 a.m., till 8:00 a.m.)
  • 10:00 a.m. Food Bank (till 11:30 a.m.)
  • 12:30 p.m. Low Mass (Church Open, No Registration Required)

Friday, 29 October: Feria

  • 12:30 p.m. Low Mass (Church Open, No Registration Required)

Saturday, 30 October: The Vigil of All Saints

  • 11:00 a.m. Low Mass (Church Open, No Registration Required)
  • 12:00 p.m. Adult Catechesis (Church Open, No Registration Required)

Sunday, 31 October: THE FEAST OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST THE KING (com. Trinity XXII)

  •  9:00 a.m. Low Mass (Church Open, Register or Stream via YouTube)
  •  11:00 a.m. Low Mass, Sermon, & Music
    (Church Open, Register or Stream via YouTube)