What’s On This Week

Please subscribe to our emails for up-to-the-minute updates.


Calendar

Thursday, 19 May: S. Dunstan of Canterbury, Bishop & Confessor

  • 6:00 a.m. Breakfast Ministry (Doors open at 5:30 a.m., till 8:00 a.m.)
  • 8:30 a.m. Morning Prayer
  • 10:00 a.m. Food Bank (till 11:30 a.m.)
  • 12:30 p.m. Low Mass
  • 5:30 p.m. Evening Prayer (via Zoom – subscribe for invitation)

Friday, 20 May: Feria

  • 8:30 a.m. Morning Prayer
  • 12:30 p.m. Low Mass
  • 5:30 p.m. Evening Prayer (via Zoom – subscribe for invitation)

Saturday, 21 May: Our Lady on Saturday

  • 11:00 a.m. Low Mass

Sunday, 22 May: THE FIFTH SUNDAY AFTER EASTER (ROGATION)

  • 9:00 a.m. Low Mass
  • 11:00 a.m. Sung Mass

Monday, 23 May: Rogation Monday; Victoria Day

  • Please note, the Food Bank is closed, today only

Tuesday, 24 May: Rogation Tuesday

  • 7:30 a.m. Low Mass
  • 6:30 p.m. Confirmation Class (Mystagogy)

Wednesday, 25 May: S. Aldhelm, Bishop and Confessor (com. Vigil of the Ascension)

  • 8:30 p.m. Morning Prayer
  • 12:30 p.m. Low Mass
  • 5:30 p.m. Evening Prayer (via Zoom – subscribe for invitation)

Thursday, 26 May: THE ASCENSION OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST

  • 6:00 a.m. Breakfast Ministry (Doors open at 5:30 a.m., till 8:00 a.m.)
  • 8:30 a.m. Morning Prayer
  • 10:00 a.m. Food Bank (till 11:30 a.m.)
  • 5:30 p.m. Evening Prayer (via Zoom – subscribe for invitation)
  • 6:15 p.m. Low Mass

Friday, 27 May: S. Venerable Bede, Priest, Confessor and Doctor of the Church (com. the Octave of the Ascension)

  • 8:30 a.m. Morning Prayer
  • 12:30 p.m. Low Mass
  • 5:30 p.m. Evening Prayer (via Zoom – subscribe for invitation)

Saturday, 28 May: S. Augustine of Canterbury, Bishop and Confessor
(com. the Octave of the Ascension)

  • 11:00 a.m. Low Mass

Sunday, 29 May: THE SUNDAY AFTER ASCENSION DAY

  • 9:00 a.m. Low Mass
  • 11:00 a.m. Sung Mass