Christmas Masses

Vigil of the Nativity
Thursday, 24 December, 2020

12:30 p.m. Low Mass (Of Christmas Eve)
In-Person by Registration (space is limited)

10:30 p.m. The First Mass of Christmas (In the Night)
Live-Stream | Download Leaflet


THE NATIVITY OF OUR LORD
Friday, 25 December, 2020

8:00 a.m. The Second Mass of Christmas (At Dawn): Low Mass
Live-Stream | Download Leaflet

11:00 a.m. The Third Mass of Christmas (In the Day): Sung Mass
Live-Stream | Download Leaflet


S. JOHN THE APOSTLE AND EVANGELIST
(com. The Sunday after Christmas Day; com. In the Octave of the Nativity)
Sunday, 27 December, 2020

11:00 a.m. Low Mass
Live-Stream | Download Leaflet


Daily Weekday In-Person Masses continue through Epiphany

Monday, 28 December | The Innocents
(com. Octave of the Nativity)
11:00 a.m. Low Mass (church open; please pre-register)

Tuesday, 29 December | S. Thomas Becket, Bishop & Martyr
(com. Octave of the Nativity)
11:00 a.m. Low Mass (church open; please pre-register)

Wednesday, 30 December | Octave of the Nativity
11:00 a.m. Low Mass (church open; please pre-register)

Thursday, 31 December | Octave of the Nativity
11:00 a.m. Low Mass (church open; please pre-register)

Friday, 1 January | The Circumcision of our Lord
11:00 a.m. Low Mass (church open; please pre-register)

Saturday, 2 January | The Octave Day of S. Stephen the Martyr
9:00 a.m. Low Mass (church open; please pre-register)

Monday, 4 January | The Octave Day of the Innocents
12:30 p.m. Low Mass (church open; please pre-register)

Tuesday, 5 January | The Vigil of the Epiphany
12:30 p.m. Low Mass (church open; please pre-register)

Wednesday, 6 January | The Epiphany of Our Lord Jesus Christ
12:30 p.m. Low Mass (church open; please pre-register)

Christmas Masses